Acura Announced as Title Sponsor!

The Grand Prix Association of Long Beach announced today that it has reached a multi-year agreement with Acura to become title sponsor of the Grand Pr... Read More

Andretti Autosport, Jarett Andretti Join McLaren in Pirelli GT4 Campaign

Jarett Andretti, who recently announced his intention to compete full-time in the Pirelli GT4 America Series, will do so racing for Andretti Autosport... Read More

Historic IMSA GTO Challenge Announced!

Next April 12-13, the Grand Prix of Long Beach will celebrate the 50th anniversary of IMSA sports car racing with an extraordinary field of classic ra... Read More

Stadium SUPER Trucks Return in 2019!

The Grand Prix Association of Long Beach announced that Robby Gordon’s SPEED Energy Stadium SUPER Trucks series has signed a multi-year agreement to... Read More

Tickets Now On Sale!

Next April 12-14, racegoers will get to experience exhilaration as tickets for the 45th Grand Prix of Long Beach are now on sale! Featuring a variety ... Read More

Dixon Wins Fifth IndyCar Series Championship!

Ryan Hunter-Reay knew what he had to do to win the INDYCAR Grand Prix of Sonoma. Scott Dixon knew what was needed to wrap up a fifth Verizon IndyCar S... Read More

Long Beach is Race #4 on 2019 IndyCar Series Schedule!

INDYCAR released its 2019 schedule featuring 17 events, a newly announced race and a new finale event. The Grand Prix of Long Beach will be the fourth... Read More

Long Beach is Third Event on 2019 IMSA WeatherTech Championship Schedule

ELKHART LAKE, Wis. (Aug. 3, 2018) – The IMSA WeatherTech SportsCar Championship will return to Long Beach April 12-13 with the BUBBA burger Sports C... Read More

Rossi Captures 44th Toyota Grand Prix of Long Beach!

Alexander Rossi sought redemption for the one he felt got away a year ago at the Toyota Grand Prix of Long Beach. The Andretti Autosport driver made u... Read More