Pumpelly’s Pace Dominating in Pirelli G4 Series Race Win

Spencer Pumpelly led all the way in his Porsche 718 Cayman CS MR to capture the Pirelli GT4 America Series race Sunday morning at the 45th Acura Grand... Read More

Barbosa/Albuquerque Capture BUBBA burger Sports Car Grand Prix

Joao Barbosa/Filipe Albuquerque and their Cadillac DPi withstood a late-lap challenge from the Acura DPi of Ricky Taylor/Helio Castroneves to win the ... Read More

Rossi Captures Second Straight IndyCar Pole Position at Long Beach

Defending race champion Alexander Rossi got off to great start in his quest to win his second straight IndyCar race on the city streets by scoring his... Read More

Matt Brabham Wins First of Two SPEED Energy Stadium SUPER Truck Races

Australia’s Matt Brabham held off Sheldon Creed (Alpine, CA) to win Saturday’s SPEED Energy SUPER Stadium Truck race. Jeff Hoffman (Phoenix, AZ) r... Read More

Bennett Leads Flag-To-Flag to Win Historic IMSA GTO Challenge!

Polesitter Craig Bennett (Milford, MI) and his 1990 Nissan 300ZX led all the way to win the Historic IMSA GTO Race Saturday at the 45th Acura Grand Pr... Read More

Acura Grand Prix to Visit Eight Long Beach Schools!

Professional drivers Nicolai Elghanyan, from the Pirelli GT4 America series and Jackie Heinricher, from the IMSA WeatherTech SportsCar Championship, w... Read More

King Taco to Offer Free ‘Victory Taco’ if Colton Herta Wins!

Long-time Acura Grand Prix of Long Beach sponsor King Taco, primary sponsor this weekend on Colton Herta’s #88 Harding Steinbrenner Racing Honda, wi... Read More

Chargers Coach Anthony Lynn Named Grand Marshal, Al Unser Jr. Honorary Starter!

Los Angeles Chargers Head Coach Anthony Lynn will say the most famous words in racing, “Drivers, start your engines!” as Grand Marshal for the 45t... Read More

Roar in the Shore Returns Wednesday!

The eighth annual “Roar in the Shore” fan festival in the Belmont Shore area will take place Wednesday, April 10 from 5 p.m. to 8 p.m. as a previe... Read More